Sei in: Comune > Consiglio comunale - Archivio 2009/2014 > Consiglieri comunali
Contenuti della pagina

Consiglieri comunali

  1. Maggioranza

    1. logo piccolo FORZA ITALIA (EX PDL) FORZA ITALIA (EX PDL)

      Giuseppe Arcuri giuseppe.arcuri@comune.pv.it
      Armando Catarisano armando.catarisano@comune.pv.it
      Carlo Alberto Conti carloalberto.conti@comune.pv.it
      Giovanni Demaria giovanni.demaria@comune.pv.it
      Pietro Ferretti contatta@comune.pv.it
      Valerio Gimigliano valerio.gimigliano@comune.pv.it
      Carlo Guerini - CAPOGRUPPO carlo.guerini@comune.pv.it
      Francesco Irianni francesco.irianni@comune.pv.it
      Dante Labate dante.labate@comune.pv.it
      Carmela Lanave contatta@comune.pv.it
      Bruno Mazzacane consiglio@comune.pv.it
    2. logo piccolo LEGA NORD LEGA NORD

      Fausto Carlo Rocco Bazzani - CAPOGRUPPO contatta@comune.pv.it
      Oretta Zemira Pierotti Cei oretta.pierotticei@comune.pv.it
      Roberto Stangalino consiglio@comune.pv.it
      Blandino Taccuso consiglieri@comune.pv.it
      Rosangela Vaghi contatta@comune.pv.it
    3. logo piccolo GRUPPO MISTO GRUPPO MISTO

      Niccol˛ Fraschini - CAPOGRUPPO niccolo.fraschini@comune.pv.it
      Alessandro Molina alessandro.molina@comune.pv.it
      Francesca Pini contatta@comune.pv.it
    4. logo piccolo NUOVO CENTRODESTA (EX PDL) NUOVO CENTRODESTA (EX PDL)

      Sergio Marco Pellegrino - CAPOGRUPPO sergio.pellegrino@comune.pv.it
      Massimo Rossella massimo.rossella@comune.pv.it
    5. logo piccolo RINNOVARE PAVIA RINNOVARE PAVIA

      Paolo Bobbio Pallavicini - CAPOGRUPPO paolo.bobbiopallavicini@comune.pv.it
    6. logo piccolo PAVIA CITTA' PER L'UOMO PAVIA CITTA' PER L'UOMO

      Francesco Adenti - CAPOGRUPPO francesco.adenti@comune.pv.it
    7. logo piccolo UDC UDC

      Franco Martini - CAPOGRUPPO franco.martini@comune.pv.it
  2. Minoranza

    1. logo piccolo PARTITO DEMOCRATICO - ALBERGATI PARTITO DEMOCRATICO - ALBERGATI

      Francesco Brendolise francesco.brendolise@comune.pv.it
      Fabio Castagna - CAPOGRUPPO fabio.castagna@comune.pv.it
      Massimo Depaoli massimo.depaoli@comune.pv.it
      Guido Giuliani guido.giuliani@comune.pv.it
      Davide Lazzari davide.lazzari@comune.pv.it
      Giuseppe Lorusso contatta@comune.pv.it
      Sergio Maggi sergio.maggi@comune.pv.it
      Davide Ottini davide.ottini@comune.pv.it
      Matteo Pezza matteo.pezza@comune.pv.it
      Giuliano Ruffinazzi giuliano.ruffinazzi@comune.pv.it
    2. logo piccolo DEMOCRAZIA E SOLIDARIETA' - PAVIA PER ALBERGATI DEMOCRAZIA E SOLIDARIETA' - PAVIA PER ALBERGATI

      Luigi Boffini contatta@comune.pv.it
      Roberto Rizzardi roberto.rizzardi@comune.pv.it
      Maria Raffaella Rognoni contatta@comune.pv.it
      Antonio Sacchi - CAPOGRUPPO antonio.sacchi@comune.pv.it
    3. logo piccolo INSIEME PER PAVIA INSIEME PER PAVIA

      Walter Veltri - CAPOGRUPPO contatta@comune.pv.it
    4. logo piccolo DIPIETRO ITALIA DEI VALORI DIPIETRO ITALIA DEI VALORI

      Vincenzo Vigna - CAPOGRUPPO vincenzo.vigna@comune.pv.it
 
Stampa